Toyota Rav4 parts, merchandise & accessories

  • Direct from Toyota
  • Accessories & merchandise
  • Every available part
  • 12 month warranty
Merchandise - Coming Soon
Shop now
Accessories - Coming Soon
Shop now

Toyota Rav4

  • The Toyota RAV4 made its debut in Japan and Europe in 1994.The first generation RAV4, known as the XA10 series was constructed on a unique platform that shared Carina and Corolla elements. It launched in Japan in May 1994.The XA10 series was available in both three and five door versions.In 1997 for the 1998 model year, the RAV4 was slightly restyled on the front and rear fascias, and a soft top three-door was made available. Power was increased slightly to 95 kW (127 hp; 129 PS). In June 1999, the two-door hardtop was dropped from the American lineup, leaving the five-door and soft top models. In Japan, the 2.0-liter 3S-GE BEAMS engine with 132 kW (177 hp; 179 PS) was also available. Some variants of the 1998 Toyota RAV4 were labeled as SXA11 rather than XA10, paired with an owner given name of "RAV 4.1
  • THe second generation RAV4 was introduced in July 2000.Also called the XA20 , it was available in three- and five-door configurations and was constructed on a platform that shared Carina and Corolla elements. The third generation RAV4was redesigned and introduced in 2006. The third generation RAV4 is offered in two versions: a short- or a long-wheelbase model. The short-wheelbase model is sold only in Japan, Europe and New Zealand (diesel only in NZ), with the long-wheelbase RAV4 sold in Australia, New Zealand and North America.
  • The fourth generation RAV4 was a complete redesign; it was revealed at the November 2012 Los Angeles Auto Show.In 2015 for the 2016 model year, Toyota released a facelift for the XA40 series.The facelift includes redesigned LED front and rear lamps and updated speedometer dials with full color TFT multi information display.The fifth-generation RAV4 debuted at the March 2018 New York International Auto Show. It will have 6 variants which includes XLE, XSE, XSE Hybrid, Adventure, and Limited models.